Contact Us
Discover

To discuss your needs, contact one of our Sales Development Managers close to you.

Please find their details below or simply fill out the Online Enquiry form and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

David Bourras

David Bourras

Sales Development Manager

david.bourras_1

+33 6 78 74 65 15

david.bourras@easia-travel.com

Kay Freestone

Kay Freestone

Sales Development Manager

easia.kay

+44 758 456 2945

kay@easia-travel.com

Rafal Spiewak

Rafal Spiewak

Sales Development Manager

easia.rafal

+48 692 970 724

rafal@easia-travel.com

Francesca Beretta

Francesca Beretta

Sales Development Manager

francesca_htms

+39 366 154 6882

francesca@easia-travel.com

Petra Wagner-Zalusky

Petra Wagner-Zalusky

Sales Development Manager

petra.wagner_easia

+49 170 368 5431

petra@easia-travel.com

Rafal Spiewak

Rafal Spiewak

Sales Development Manager

easia.rafal

+48 692 970 724

rafal@easia-travel.com

Lucas Pagel de Souza

Lucas Pagel de Souza

Sales Development Manager

easia.lucas

+95 989 295 0915

lucas@easia-travel.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Sales Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

EASIA ACTIVE

ATS Hotel, Suites 326 & 327, 33b Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hanoi, Vietnam

Online Enquiry

Tell us a few details about your traveler’s plans and we will create the perfect proposal for you.
Enquire now