Contact Us

To discuss your needs, contact one of our Sales Development Managers close to you.

Please find their details below or click on the “Enquire now” button on the menu on the far right side of the screen.

Marine Pirot

Marine Pirot

Vice Director of the Sales Network

easia.marine

+33 7 89 52 17 28

marine@easia-travel.com

David Bourras

David Bourras

Sales Development Manager

david.bourras_1

+33 6 78 74 65 15

david.bourras@easia-travel.com

Lilas Jallais

Lilas Jallais

Sales Development Manager

easia.lilas

+33 783 835 432

lilas@easia-travel.com

Kay Freestone

Kay Freestone

Sales Development Manager

easia.kay

+44 758 456 2945

kay@easia-travel.com

Rafal Spiewak

Rafal Spiewak

Sales Development Manager

easia.rafal

+48 692 970 724

rafal@easia-travel.com

Francesca Beretta

Francesca Beretta

Sales Development Manager

francesca_htms

+39 366 154 6882

francesca@easia-travel.com

Petra Wagner-Zalusky

Petra Wagner-Zalusky

Sales Development Manager

petra.wagner_easia

+49 171 5554855

petra@easia-travel.com

Rafal Spiewak

Rafal Spiewak

Sales Development Manager

easia.rafal

+48 692 970 724

rafal@easia-travel.com

Lucas Pagel de Souza

Lucas Pagel de Souza

Sales Development Manager

easia.lucas

+95 989 295 0915

lucas@easia-travel.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Sales Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Sales Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

EASIA TRAVEL CAMBODIA

SIEM REAP OFFICE

Charming City, No. R32 -R34, Roluos Street, Trorpeangses Village, Sangkat Koukchork, Siem Reap

PHNOM PENH OFFICE

Rooms 501 & 502, #60 Monivong Blvd Phnom Penh, Cambodia

EASIA TRAVEL LAOS

LUANG PRABANG OFFICE

Ban Visoun, Unit 07 - P.O. BOX 095 Blvd Luang Prabang Lao P.D.R.

VIENTIANE OFFICE

Ban Sisavat Kang, Chanta Boury District, Vientiane Capital Laos P.D.R

PAKSE OFFICE

Ban Houyangkham, Road no:13south, Pakse district, Champasak province Lao PDR

EASIA TRAVEL MYANMAR

YANGON OFFICE

No. 8, Mahasi Thathana Yeiktha Street, Bahan Township Yangon, Myanmar

BAGAN OFFICE

No. 4/C, Taik Kone Quarter, Nyaung U Township Myanmar

MANDALAY OFFICE

Block(16), Daw Na Bwar Qtr., Yadanar Moe Lane, Cnr. of 60th & 18th Street, Aung Myae Tharzan Township Mandalay, Myanmar

INLE OFFICE

Thousand Island Hotel, 1st Floor, Room no. 104, Phaung Daw Side Street and Corner of Kan Nar Street, Nyaung Shwe Township, Southern Shan State, Myanmar.

EASIA TRAVEL THAILAND

BANGKOK OFFICE

140 One Pacific Place Building, 16th Floor, Unit 1605, Sukhumvit Road, Sub District Klongtoey, District Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

CHIANG MAI OFFICE

174/3 Sakulchai Building, 7th Floor, Chang Klan Road T.Chang Klan A.Muang, Chiang Mai, Thailand

EASIA TRAVEL VIETNAM

VIETNAM HEAD OFFICE

ATS Hotel, Suites 326 & 327, 33b Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hanoi, Vietnam

DANANG OFFICE

66 Nguyen Du Street, Hai Chau District, Da Nang City, Vietnam

HO CHI MINH CITY OFFICE

154, D1 Street, Him Lam New Urban, Tan Hung Ward, 7th District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Online enquiry

Tell us a few details about your traveler’s plans and we will create the perfect proposal for you.

enquire now