Contact Us

To discuss your needs, contact one of our Sales Development Managers close to you.

Please find their details below or click on the “Enquire now” button on the menu on the far right side of the screen.

Philippe Richard

Philippe Richard

Sales Director

philippe_2648

+33 6 77 77 30 13

philippe@easia-travel.com

Annabelle Devillers

Annabelle Devillers

Business Development Manager - FIT Markets

+33 6 78 74 65 15

annabelle@easia-travel.com

Lilas Jallais

Lilas Jallais

Sales Development Manager

+33 7 83 83 54 32

lilas@easia-travel.com

Elodie Blanchot

Elodie Blanchot

Sales Manager for Network Agency

+33 7 66 59 56 55

elodie@easia-travel.com

Heena BHUDIA

Heena BHUDIA

Business Development Manager

+44 7519 203390

heena@easia-travel.com

Marco Innocenti

Marco Innocenti

Sales Development Manager

minnocenti

+34 82601393

minnocenti@htmsinternational.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Business Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

Maria Couturier

Maria Couturier

Business Development Manager - French Speaking Canada

+001-514-476-9906

mariacouturier@easia-travel.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Business Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

Morgan Le Notre

Morgan Le Notre

Sales Development Manager

morgan_3142

+1 347-467-1150

morgan@easia-travel.com

EASIA TRAVEL CAMBODIA

SIEM REAP OFFICE

Charming City, No. R32 -R34, Roluos Street, Trorpeangses Village, Sangkat Koukchork, Siem Reap

PHNOM PENH OFFICE

Rooms 501 & 502, #60 Monivong Blvd Phnom Penh, Cambodia

EASIA TRAVEL LAOS

LUANG PRABANG OFFICE

Ban Visoun, Unit 07 - P.O. BOX 095 Blvd Luang Prabang Lao P.D.R.

EASIA TRAVEL MYANMAR

YANGON OFFICE

Building No. 23/43, Shwe Ohn Pin Housing 2, Yan Shin Road, Yankin Township, Yangon, Myanmar.

EASIA TRAVEL THAILAND

BANGKOK OFFICE

199 Column Tower, 24th Floor, Room 2412, Ratchadaphisek Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

CHIANG MAI OFFICE

174/3 Sakulchai Building, 7th Floor, Chang Klan Road T.Chang Klan A.Muang, Chiang Mai, Thailand

EASIA TRAVEL VIETNAM

VIETNAM HEAD OFFICE

ATS Hotel, Suites 326 & 327, 33b Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hanoi, Vietnam

DANANG OFFICE

66 Nguyen Du Street, Hai Chau District, Da Nang City, Vietnam

HO CHI MINH CITY OFFICE

39 Hoang Trong Mau Street, Him Lam New Urban, Tan Hung Ward, 7th District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Online enquiry

Tell us a few details about your traveler’s plans, and we will create the perfect proposal for you.

enquire now